India Team Announced for Australia First couple of Tests
Board of Cricket Control in India, BCCI on 14th February India Team Announced for Australia First couple of Tests. Chief selectors has decided to keep the same team that played against Bangladesh, while, Mohammed Shami, who was rested for limited over series against England and later for an only Test against Bangladesh, has been rested for first couple of Tests against Australia. However
South Africa reclaims number one Position ODI after more than two years
South Africa has come back to the highest point of the MRF Tires ICC ODI Team Rankings in the wake of clearing aside Sri Lanka 5-0 at Centurion on Friday.

South Africa had entered the arrangement against Sri Lanka, trailing number-one positioned Australia by four focuses. Be that as it may, Australias 0-2 overcome against New Zealand and South Africas own particular 5-0 win
Imran Tahir becomes Number One ranked bowler
South Africas team of Imran Tahir and Faf du Plessis have accomplished individual developments in the MRF Tires ICC ODI Player Rankings taking after stellar exhibitions in the simply finished up five-coordinate ODI arrangement against Sri Lanka.

Wrist-spinner Imran Tahir has surged to the highest point of the MRF Tires ICC Player Rankings for ODI Bowlers in the wake of guar
Sarfraz Ahmed appointed as Captain of Pakistan Cricket
Lahore-February 9, 2017: Azhar Ali as of late approached Chairman PCB Shaharyar M Khan and educated him that he wished to give up the captaincy of Pakistans ODI group predominantly in light of the fact that it was influencing his batting structure. Executive PCB expressed gratitude toward him for his noble authority of the group and educated him that his remaining in the group would not
India won the series during the 3rd T20I India vs England
India are series champions during the 3rd T20I between India and England held at the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bangalore on the 1st Feb 2017.